Delete your Gmail account guide

Image Credit:Photo by Solen Feyissa on Unsplash

Third-Party Posts

Summary

If you no longer require your Gmail service, it’s a quick and easy process to remove the email tool from your Google Account. Keep in mind: Deleting your emails won’t delete your entire Google Account.

Here’s how to do it.

 

 

What happens when you delete your Gmail address and emails

When you choose to delete your Gmail account, all your emails and mail settings will be deleted. You will no longer be able to use your Gmail address to send or receive email.

Your Google Account won’t be deleted, however; only your Gmail service will be removed. You’ll still have a record of your Google activity and any purchases you made on Google Play.

  • Source: Mashable
  • July 11, 2021
Read Full Story

Leave A Comment

Recommended For You