Xbox 20th Anniversary Event announced, with limited edition sneakers

Image Credit:Xbox

Third-Party Posts

Summary

Microsoft has announced an Xbox Anniversary Celebration to mark 20 years of Xbox. It has also made it clear that no new games will be announced during the show.

 

Announced on the Xbox Wire blog, the Xbox Anniversary Celebration will take place on November 15, starting at 10am PT / 1pm ET / 5pm GMT. “While we won’t announce any new games, this anniversary broadcast will be a special look back at 20 years of Xbox,” said Head of Xbox Game Studios, Matt Booty.

  • Source: IGN
  • October 21, 2021
Read Full Story

Leave A Comment

Recommended For You